Our Statewide Team

 

MARISSA PARISI

MARISSA PARISI

RiseVT Executive Director

Office: 802-847-9616
Marissa.Parisi@OneCareVT.org
Learn more about Marissa

EMMY WOLLENBURG

EMMY WOLLENBURG

RiseVT Program Manager

Office: 802-847-1252
Emelia.Wollenburg@OneCareVT.org
Learn more about Emmy 

ALIDA DUNCAN

ALIDA DUNCAN

RiseVT Social Marketing Strategist

Office: 802-847-9623
Alida.Duncan@OneCareVT.org
Learn more about Alida

ELISABETH FONTAINE, M.D.

ELISABETH FONTAINE, M.D.

Medical Director of Lifestyle Medicine & RiseVT

Office: 802-524-2229
efontaine@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Elisabeth

Denise Smith

Denise Smith

Program Manager, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802-524-1217

Learn more about Denise
Michele Butler GILBERT

Michele Butler GILBERT

Program Manager, Addison County

802-388-8804

mbutler@portermedical.org
LauRa JensEN

LauRa JensEN

Program Manager, Windsor County

802-257-8867

LJensen@Springfieldmed.org
ROBIN KATRICK

ROBIN KATRICK

Program Manager, Chittenden County

802-847-5404

Robin.Katrick@uvmhealth.org
Andrea Malinowski

Andrea Malinowski

Program Manager, Bennington County

802-447-5507

Andrea.Malinowski@svhealthcare.org
COLE PEARSON

COLE PEARSON

Program Manager, Lamoille County

802-888-8249
cpearson@CHSI.org
Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Program Manager, Windsor County (Alice) Community Prevention Coordinator, Mt. Ascutney Prevention Partnership (Courtney)

802-674-7083

Alice.Stewart@mahhc.org
Learn more about Alice
Elisha Underwood

Elisha Underwood

Program Manager, Windham County

802-257-8867

eunderwood@bmhvt.org