Our Statewide Team

 

MARISSA PARISI

MARISSA PARISI

Executive Director

EMMY WOLLENBURG

EMMY WOLLENBURG

Program Design & Implementation Manager

ALIDA DUNCAN

ALIDA DUNCAN

Marketing & Communications Manager

CAITLIN MALONEY

CAITLIN MALONEY

Coordinator

802-847-6105

Caitlin.Maloney@uvmhealth.org
ELISABETH FONTAINE, M.D.

ELISABETH FONTAINE, M.D.

Medical Director, Lifestyle Medicine & RiseVT, Northwestern Medical Center

Denise Smith

Denise Smith

Program Manager, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

Program Advisor, RiseVT Statewide
802-524-8825

Learn more about Denise
Amy Brewer

Amy Brewer

Health Educator, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802 524-1296

abrewer@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Amy
Brian Clukey

Brian Clukey

Wellness Specialist, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802-524-1296

bclukey@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Brian
Renee Creller

Renee Creller

Wellness Specialist, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802-524-1296

rcreller@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Renee
Faith Dubois

Faith Dubois

RiseVT Program Assistant, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802 524-1296

fdubois@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Faith
Michele Butler GILBERT

Michele Butler GILBERT

Program Manager, Addison County

802-388-8804

mbutler@portermedical.org
JENNIFER LAURENT

JENNIFER LAURENT

Research & Evaluation Advisor

802-447-5507

Jennifer.Laurent@med.uvm.edu
Learn more about Jennifer
MORETTI

MORETTI

RiseVT Program Assistant, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802 524-1296

fdubois@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Faith
BETSEY FOURNIER

BETSEY FOURNIER

Wellness Specialist, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802-524-1296

bfournier@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Betsy
Justin Graham

Justin Graham

Program Manager, Chittenden County

802-847-5547
Justin.Graham@uvmhealth.org
Andrea Malinowski

Andrea Malinowski

Program Manager, Bennington County

802-447-5507

Andrea.Malinowski@svhealthcare.org
COLE PEARSON

COLE PEARSON

Program Manager, Lamoille County

802-888-8249
cpearson@CHSI.org
JESSICA FROST

JESSICA FROST

Wellness Specialist, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

802-524-1296

jfrost@nmcinc.org
Learn more about Jessica
LauRa JensEN

LauRa JensEN

Program Manager, Windsor County

802-257-8867

LJensen@Springfieldmed.org
Rosy Metcalfe

Rosy Metcalfe

Program Manager, Chittenden County

802-847-2757

Rosy.Metcalfe@uvmhealth.org
Bethany Silloway

Bethany Silloway

Program Manager, Orange County

802-728-2377
bsilloway@giffordmed.org
Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Program Manager, Windsor County (Alice) Community Prevention Coordinator, Mt. Ascutney Prevention Partnership (Courtney)

802-674-7083

Alice.Stewart@mahhc.org
Elisha Underwood

Elisha Underwood

Program Manager, Windham County

802-257-8867

eunderwood@bmhvt.org