Our Team

 

MARISSA PARISI

MARISSA PARISI

Executive Director, RiseVT Statewide

EMMY WOLLENBURG

EMMY WOLLENBURG

Program Design & Implementation Manager, RiseVT Statewide

ALIDA DUNCAN

ALIDA DUNCAN

Marketing & Communications Manager, RiseVT Statewide

CAITLIN MALONEY

CAITLIN MALONEY

Coordinator, RiseVT Statewide

802-847-6105

Caitlin.Maloney@OneCareVT.org
Michele Butler GILBERT

Michele Butler GILBERT

Program Manager, Addison County

802-388-8804

mbutler@portermedical.org
BETSEY FOURNIER

BETSEY FOURNIER

Program Manager, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties (Swanton area)

802-524-1296

bfournier@nmcinc.org
JESSICA FROST

JESSICA FROST

Program Manager, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties (St. Albans area)

802-524-1296

jfrost@nmcinc.org
Justin Graham

Justin Graham

Program Manager, Chittenden County

802-847-5547
Justin.Graham@uvmhealth.org
LauRa JensEN

LauRa JensEN

Program Manager, Windsor County

802-257-8867

LJensen@Springfieldmed.org
JENNIFER LAURENT

JENNIFER LAURENT

Research & Evaluation Advisor, RiseVT Statewide

802-447-5507

Jennifer.Laurent@med.uvm.edu
Bethany Silloway

Bethany Silloway

Program Manager, Orange County

802-728-2377
bsilloway@giffordmed.org
Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Alice Stewart & Courtney Hillhouse

Program Manager, Windsor County (Alice) Community Outreach Specialist, Mt. Ascutney Prevention Partnership (Courtney)

802-674-7083

Alice.Stewart@mahhc.org
Elisha Underwood

Elisha Underwood

Program Manager, Windham County

802-257-8867

eunderwood@bmhvt.org