Facebook Live Training Recordings

Videos added here within 24 hours after each session.
If you have Facebook, videos are automatically added after each session here.

 

Week 1, Workout 1

Wednesday, April 22

WEEK 1, WORKOUT 2

Saturday, April 24

WEEK 2, WORKOUT 1

Wednesday, April 29

Week 2, Workout 2

Saturday, May 2

Week 3, Workout 1

Wednesday, May 6

Week 3, Workout 1

Wednesday, May 6

Week 4, Workout 1

Wednesday, May 13

Week 4, Workout 2

Wednesday, May 16

Week 5, Workout 1

Wednesday, May 20

Week 5, Workout 2

Saturday, May 23

Week 6, Workout 1

Wednesday, May 27

Week 6, Workout 2

Saturday, May 30

Week 7, Workout 1

Wednesday, June 3

Week 7, Workout 2

Saturday, June 6

Week 8, Workout 1

Wednesday, June 10

Week 8, Workout 2

Saturday, June 13

Week 9, Workout 1

Wednesday, June 17

Week 9, Workout 2

Saturday, June 20

Week 10, Workout 1

Wednesday, June 24

Race Day Warm-Up