Our Board of


Jill Berry Bowen


CEO, Northwestern Medical Center

Eileen Whalen


President and COO, University of Vermont Medical Center

Don George

CEO, Blue Cross, Blue Shield of Vermont

Winn Goodrich

Retired Superintendent of Schools,
Franklin Northwest Swanton

Steve Gordon

CEO, Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

Deanne Haag, MD

Physician, Northwestern Pediatrics

Chris Hickey

CFO, Northwestern Medical Center

Jake Holzcheiter

President & CEO, A.N. Deringer, Inc

Mark Levine, MD

Vermont Commissioner of Health, Vermont Department of Health

Vicki Loner

COO, OneCare Vermont

Beth Tanzman

Executive Director, Vermont Blueprint for Health

Lisa Ventriss

President, Vermont Business Roundtable