Communities are Rising

The following cities, towns and villages have taken the RiseVT Pledge and are committed to and actively creating healthy environments and policy changes to support a healthy community.

  • Alburgh
  • Enosburgh Town
  • Fairfield
  • Isle La Motte
  • Richford
  • Saint Albans City
  • Swanton Village
  • Swanton Town
  • Town of Highgate
  • Town of St. Albans
  • Village of Enosburg Falls